top of page
Search
  • coutickipuncmi

Legend Of Miro Key Serial Number





















































About This Game The story puts you in James Sullivan's shoes. A programmer at Red Zone 44 Security Inc. His main job at the company is to develop firewall algorithms to ensure the security of the clients servers. James is fascinated by numerology and has developed an obsession for various numbers and their meaning. Due to his job, someone decides to change his life forever by forcing him to reconsider his priorities and the important things in his life. Play as James as you try to survive and return to your normal life as a changed person. But what if you can't? Is everything you accomplished gone forever? a09c17d780 Title: Legend of MiroGenre: Adventure, Indie, RPGDeveloper:VisualPath, IndieVision StudioPublisher:VisualPathRelease Date: 22 Aug, 2016 Legend Of Miro Key Serial Number legend of miro. legend of miro let's play. legend of miro. legend of miro let's play I played this game for one hour, so It may be good later. But, I don't have the patience. This game could be named "The errand boy simulator" because the only thing I did was to go fetch whatever anybody wanted, and even that was linear. I quit when the guy sent me to bring him some soup for lunch. Is this really necessary? Can't you start the game with something interesting? And user interface is lacking. You should add some shortcuts for (I)nventory, (Q)uests, (E)quipement... instead of going through the menu using arrow keys every time. The same goes for guess the number mini-game. It could be simple as write number, press enter, write number... But no, it is write number, press down, press submit, press up, backspace backspase, write number.... I would have liked to see a bit more gameplay. The story is alright, but a sprint movement function would have been greatly appreciated.. I really enjoy this game. Even thought it's only an indie, it has a nice story behind it, so it kind of makes up for other aspects. I would definetely recommend this to anybody that doesn't usually play these type of games.. I really enjoy this game. Even thought it's only an indie, it has a nice story behind it, so it kind of makes up for other aspects. I would definetely recommend this to anybody that doesn't usually play these type of games.. i love the game...has nice quests and the story thill now is good, i can w8 to see the rest of it... the sounds are nice, the willage is beautiful, all in all, i like it so much.. I'm so glad I decided to give it a chance, it's better than I ever thought it would be. A lot of indies have been published lately, so it's more of a personal opinion, but this game got me hooked. I bought it at a discount, so it was money well spent!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PATCHED Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 25.2.1 (64-Bit) Crack

PATCHED Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 25.2.1 (64-Bit) Crack - http://ssurll.com/10uxp9 f5574a87f2 Adobe Photoshop CC Crack 2018 v19.0.0 [x64 x86] incl Patch 16.61 MB Adobe Photoshop ... Adobe Illustrato

bottom of page